Astral Flight Simulation
Astral Flight Simulation Podcast
The Texas Chainsaw Massacre
5
0:00
-1:35:55

The Texas Chainsaw Massacre

with Son of Parzival and Remus
5

Another early release, think of this episode as a companion episode to my interview with Darryl Cooper. I referenced this discussion multiple times with him, it was almost as if he had been in on our conversation here, he said so many things we covered here. I wanted to put this out early for paid subscribers to check out ASAP as a follow up, you’ll immediately see the similarities, and I want to remind you that Darryl had no idea this conversation happened. I believe the Egregore spoke through him and us…it wants us to see something important that is alive and working in the world today.

This is the Texas Monthly article on the movie I referenced in the opening to the episode.

5 Comments
Astral Flight Simulation
Astral Flight Simulation Podcast
Navigating the Digital World Through Art and Culture
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Astral