Astral Flight Simulation
Astral Flight Simulation Podcast
The Art of Darkness
1
0:00
-2:20:23

The Art of Darkness

1

My twitter account has been suspended for “ban evasion.” Please follow me on telegram by copy and pasting this address into the search bar: https://t.me/astralplanewalker

For todays episode I'm joined by the two co-hosts of one of my favorite podcasts, Art of Darkness. In each episode they do a deep dive, and I mean they really go deeper than most other podcasts, on an artist and their work. They've covered some of my favorite authors, like HP Lovecraft, Philip K Dick, William S. Burroughs, and Roberto Bolano - who they discussed with me as their guest! They also cover painters like Heironymous Bosch and Francis Bacon and the theater impresario  Antonin Artaud.

Here we have a wide ranging discussion of things from realism vs horror, publishing, and writing in the digital age. We spend a lot of time on Burroughs as well. Literary aficionados will love this episode.

Follow their website and subscribe to their pod at Art of Dark Pod

1 Comment
Astral Flight Simulation
Astral Flight Simulation Podcast
Navigating the Digital World Through Art and Culture
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Astral
Recent Episodes
2:48:09
1:55:11
1:58:08
2:00:58
  
3:16:38
  
3:14:45