Astral Flight Simulation
Astral Flight Simulation Podcast
Event Horizon: Scrolling in the Abyss
1
0:00
-2:11:22

Event Horizon: Scrolling in the Abyss

With Aspiring Vitruvian
1

Follow my friend and part time co-host AV at @VitruVN

Read his essay, discussed in the episode, “The Abyss

Read my original essay entitled “Event Horizon.” This is a review of my friend and previous guest, Zero HP Lovecraft’s excellent short story “God Shaped Hole,” but its also the first place I came up with my concept of the Event Horizon, which lead to this episode

And see my twitter thread for further insight:

(btw it was Apollo 13, not Apollo 11!)

1 Comment
Astral Flight Simulation
Astral Flight Simulation Podcast
Navigating the Digital World Through Art and Culture
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Astral